top of page

Victim Fundraiser


Note: I used gofundme before however their fees were outrageously high. Link is on the bottom.

Goal Update: [ $250 / $3000 ]

Hello,

This is extremely hard for me and the most difficult things I have ever had to post and endure online. I am not just a victim of cyberbullying by this specific person. It has been 6 years and he continues to stalk and humilate me through my friends, family, and any social life I had. He has used extortion, impersonation, harassment, stalking, deception, stole information, constant threats, both on the phone, real life, and online. He gives out my personal information and stole my photos without consent. He has done physical things too that are severely too hard to talk about. I had to change my phone number and close my social media. I made new ones he found again by stalking my friends, however he still attacks me on daily bases randomly. He is an ex of mine who never wants to move on. I had to close my social media channel I have worked so hard for in 3 years, I had to delete many people, I had to remove new people that could have been my friends.

I have developed suicidal idealization again when he came back, I've been through psychiatrists, mental hospitals, and my ulcerative colitis / ibs disease has gotten worse. I had to quit school since my health issues got so bad. I have been trying to get disability for over a year with no luck. I suffer from severe depression, anxiety disorder, panic disorders, PTSD and borderline personality disorder. I have agoraphobia, I am scared to leave the house alone. I feel unsafe from people and from myself for trying not to be able to control my body and thoughts if there's an opportunity to disappear from this world.

I feel no matter what I do the situation is hopeless. My parents are emotionally abusive and do not understand how sick I am and tell me to get over it. I have enough problems hating my body and self for not being able to work or be normal as everyone else. I am broke, I can never be independent. I am extremely sick and I really do not want to live anymore. I am trying as hard as I can not to do something stupid, I have contacted as many helplines as I could with no help at all. Reporting did nothing either. He will keep doing this, until I disappear from this world.

The police did not help me. They said I have no proof it's him. I reported him 3 times. I have an order of protection however he is hiding from it. The donation is to help me stop him once and for all and gets the punishment he deserves for the past 6 years. If life or money is my choice, money won't help me once I'm dead.

This is not just for me, but every victim out there who has been cyber-bullied and stalked until the victim is too ill and becomes suicidal. I have done research and I've been reading articles of teens and adults who committed suicide over these matters and I am another victim who might end up the same sooner or later. My faith has kept me from attempting anything since this has happened, no matter how badly I want to attempt. This needs to be taken seriously, I finally found a way to stop him however the price is too much. I'm going to end up severe debt but I am willing to take that risk.

It will cost me $400 an hour and was told the price would be around $3000 for the job.

Please there is much more then just cyber-bullying that he has done to me that I am too ashamed and humiliated to speak of. I do not want to ask, but any support will help me get him arrested for all the emotional distress and physical problems that have ruined my life and will to live. This is hope for every victim to take this case seriously and prevent cyber-bullying and any form of harassment and health endangerment from people who suffer from this issue. I have been crying and feeling sick every day. The pain and humiliation is too much to handle and there's nothing I can do about it.

If you do decide to support..thank you for helping me stay alive and fight someone who has destroyed any form of happiness and freedom from my life. Hopefully it will help many other victims who have been through this by giving them the hope they need to stop cyber-bullying and any form of internet abuse on others well being. They are criminals who walk away and hide behind a computer screen. Please we must stop them.

I want to survive and not let him win, he took everything I loved away from me. I cannot find any sort of joy in life anymore. I don't want to isolate myself or go through this humiliation over and over again. I do not want to be a victim anymore.. please help with the support if you believe in the cause. I and probably every victim who is going through this nightmare will truly appreciate for saving our lives and peace of mind.

Without work or income to bring justice I am worthless. I just want to live my life in peace..

My donation fundraiser link https://www.patreon.com/blue999


Follow Me~!
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Facebook Basic Black
bottom of page